Styrelse 

Förbundsstyrelsen för verksamhetsåren 2021-2023

 

Linda Lindberg
Ordförande

linda.lindberg@sdkvinnor.se

Caroline Nordengrip
Vice ordförande

caroline.nordengrip@sdkvinnor

 


Anna-Lena Blomkvist
Förbundssekreterare
Ledamot

anna-lena.blomkvist@sdkvinnor.se

Emelie Nixon
Ledamot

emelie.nixon@sdkvinnor.se

Elin Jensen
Ledamot

elin.jensen@sdkvinnor.se

Linda Hallbeck
Ledamot

linda.hallbeck@sdkvinnor.se

Anna-Karin Åström
Ledamot

anna.karin.astrom@sdkvinnor.se

Lotta Antman
Suppleant

lotta.antman@sdkvinnor.se

Lena-Karin Lifvenhjelm
Suppleant

lena-karin.lifvenhjelm@sdkvinnor.se

Agneta Kjaerbeck
Suppleant

agneta.kjaerbeck@sdkvinnor.se