Styrelse 

Förbundsstyrelsen för verksamhetsåren 2019-2021

 

Linda Lindberg,  Ordförande

linda.lindberg@sdkvinnor.se

 

Carola Eklund , Vice ordförande

carola.eklund@sdkvinnor.se

 

Victoria Tiblom, Sekreterare

Victoria.tiblom@sdkvinnor.se

Lise-Lotte Lindgren, Ledamot

lise.lotte.lindgren@sdkvinnor.se

 

Caroline Nordengrip, Ledamot

caroline.nordengrip@sdkvinnor

Anna-Lena Blomkvist, Ledamot

anna-lena.blomkvist@sdkvinnor.se

 

Elin Jensen, Ledamot

elin.jensen@sdkvinnor.se

Lotta Antman, Suppleant

lotta.antman@sdkvinnor.se

Linda Kotanen, Suppleant

linda.emma.kotanen@sdkvinnor.se